2017-2018 ECCSS PTO Board Members

President: Jen Thorwart
Vice President: Kimmy Simbeck
Treasurer: Jessica Shirey
Secretary: Shanelle Brennen
Public Relations Secretary: Tiffany Boschert
Leslie Gahr
Janel Castellano
Amanda Stager
Michelle Straub
Amanda Wingard
Becca Bolitiski
Jane Chapman
Christie Ruffner


  • Box Tops for Education (Year round)
  • Race for Education (September)
  • Hoagie Sales (October and April)
  • Holiday Club (November)
  • Bag Bash (November)
  • Easter Candy Sale (February)
  • Women’s Winterfest (March)
Opting out of specific fundraisers: Parents who want to opt out of specific fundraisers may donate to The ECCSS Fund the recommended amount that would have been raised by one family. The PTO commitment will be credited and charitable tax receipts will be issued.

Meeting Minutes

Meetings are usually held on the second Wednesday of every month. Click below to view the minutes of each PTO Meeting!
April 10, 2018 Minutes
March 10, 2018 Minutes
February 13, 2018 Minutes
January 9, 2018 Minutes
November 14, 2017 Minutes
October 10, 2017 Minutes
September 12, 2017 Minutes
August 8, 2017 Minutes
May 9, 2017 Minutes
April 11, 2017 Minutes
March 7, 2017 Minutes
February 14, 2017 Minutes
November 8, 2016 Minutes
October 11, 2016 Minutes
September 13, 2016 Minutes
August 4, 2016 Minutes