Contact Information

be.assisted

 

The Elk County Catholic School System is located in St. Marys, Pennsylvania with branch campuses in Kersey, Pennsylvania and Ridgway, Pennsylvania.


Elk County Catholic High School
600 Maurus Street
St. Marys, PA  15857
Ph: 814.834.7800
Fax: 814.781.3441
Principal: Mr. John Schneider (schneiderj@eccss.org)
Athletic Director: Mr. Aaron Straub (strauba@eccss.org)
Campus Ministry: Fr. Ross Miceli (fatherross@eccss.org), Mrs. Jennifer Meyer (meyerj@eccss.org), & Miss John Paul Bauer (bauerjp@eccss.org)

St. Marys Catholic Middle School
600 Maurus Street
St. Marys, PA 15857
Ph: 814.834.7800
Fax: 814.781.3441
Principal: Mr. John Schneider (schneiderj@eccss.org)
Vice Principal: Ms. Sharon Minnick (minnicks@eccss.org)
Campus Ministry: Fr. Ross Miceli (fatherross@eccss.org)

St. Marys Catholic Elementary School
114 Queens Road
St. Marys, PA 15857
Ph: 814.834.4169
Fax: 814.834.7830
Principal: Mrs. Debbie Slay (slayd@eccss.org)
Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Bridget Roberts (robertsb@eccss.org)
Campus Ministry: Fr. Ross Miceli (fatherross@eccss.org) & Mrs. Bridget Roberts (robertsb@eccss.org)

St. Boniface Catholic School
359 Main Street
Kersey, PA 15846
Ph: 814.885.8093
Fax: 814.885.8611
Principal: Mrs. Monica Schloder (schloderm@eccss.org)

St. Leo Catholic School
125 Depot Street
Ridgway, PA 15853
Ph: 814.772.9775
Fax: 814.772.9295
Principal: Mrs. Monica Schloder (schloderm@eccss.org)

Office of the President
600 Maurus Street
St. Marys, PA 15857
Ph: 814.834.7812
Fax: 814.834.2671
President of ECCSS: Mr. Sam MacDonald (macdonalds@eccss.org)

Advancement Office
600 Maurus Street
St. Marys, PA 15857
Ph: 814.834.1480
Fax: 814.834.2671
Director of Advancement: Mrs. Sue Jansen (jansens@eccss.org)
Director of Communications: Mrs. Lindsey Straub (straubl@eccss.org)

Finance Office
600 Maurus Street
St. Marys, PA  15857
Ph: 814.781.3144
Fax: 814.834.2671
Director of Finance: Mr. Bob Breindel (breindelb@eccss.org)
Finance Advisor: Mrs. Jeanne Dippold (dippoldj@eccss.org)
Finance Assistant: Ms. Rose Anne Reuscher (reuscherr@eccss.org)