Contact Information

be.assisted
 

The Elk County Catholic School System is located in St. Marys and Ridgway, Pennsylvania.


Elk County Catholic High School
600 Maurus Street
St. Marys, PA  15857
Ph: 814.834.7800
Fax: 814.781.3441
Principal: Mr. John Schneider (schneiderj@eccss.org)
 
St. Marys Catholic Middle School
600 Maurus Street
St. Marys, PA 15857
Ph: 814.834.7800
Fax: 814.781.3441
Principal: Mr. John Schneider (schneiderj@eccss.org)

 

St. Marys Catholic Elementary School
114 Queens Road
St. Marys, PA 15857
Ph: 814.834.4169
Fax: 814.834.7830
Principal: Mrs. Debbie Slay (slayd@eccss.org)
Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Bridget Roberts (robertsb@eccss.org)

 

St. Leo Catholic School
125 Depot Street
Ridgway, PA 15853
Ph: 814.772.9775
Fax: 814.772.9295
Principal: Mrs. Lynne Kucenski (kucenskil@eccss.org)

 

Office of the President
600 Maurus Street
St. Marys, PA 15857
Ph: 814.834.7812
Fax: 814.834.2671
President of ECCSS: Mr. Sam MacDonald (macdonalds@eccss.org)

 

Advancement Office
600 Maurus Street
St. Marys, PA 15857
Ph: 814.834.1480
Fax: 814.834.2671
Director of Advancement: Mrs. Sue Jansen (jansens@eccss.org)
Director of Marketing and Communications: Mrs. Jessica Fritz (fritzj@eccss.org)

 

Finance Office
600 Maurus Street
St. Marys, PA  15857
Ph: 814.781.3144
Fax: 814.834.2671
Director of Finance: Mr. Bob Breindel (breindelb@eccss.org)
Finance Assistant: Ms. Rose Anne Reuscher (reuscherr@eccss.org)