2020-2021 Faculty and Staff List

be.connected

ELK COUNTY CATHOLIC SCHOOL SYSTEM (ECCSS) POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Fr. Justin Pino Vice President for Catholic Mission frjustin@comcast.net
Mr. Jason Bauer Finance Office Assistant bauerj@eccss.org
Mr. Bob Breindel Director of Finance breindelb@eccss.org
Mrs. Janelle Castellano School Nurse nurse@eccss.org
Mrs. Joyce Fledderman RN Health Coordinator for SMCES, SMCMS, & ECCHS fleddermanj@eccss.org
Mrs. Jessica Fritz Director of Communications and Marketing fritzj@eccss.org
Fr. Kevin Holland Campus Ministry hollandk@eccss.org
Mrs. Sue Jansen Director of Advancement jansens@eccss.org
Mr. Sam MacDonald President macdonalds@eccss.org
Mr. Dane Peterson IT Support petersond@eccss.org
Ms. Rose Anne Reuscher Finance Office Assistant reuscherr@eccss.org
Mrs. Kim Schlimm Director of Food Service; Director of International Students schlimmk@eccss.org
Mrs. Marlene Stubber (See also ECCHS/SMCMS) Technology Coordinator stubberm@eccss.org
ELK COUNTY CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL (ECCHS) POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Laura Anderson Biology, Anatomy andersonl@eccss.org
Mrs. Georgann Barnet ACT 89 Remediation gbarnett@iu9.org
Mrs. Tricia Bauer (Shared with SMCMS) Environmental Science bauert@eccss.org
Mrs. Lucy Bobby Theology Grade 10 bobbyl@eccss.org
Mr. Anthony Breindel Social Studies Grade 11, APB, Psychology breindela@eccss.org
Mrs. Elaine Brem Algebra II, Geometry breme@eccss.org
Mrs. Lisa Daghir (Shared with SMCMS) Guidance daghirl@eccss.org
Mr. Wee J. Fernan Tech. Foundations, Pre-Calculus, Accounting fernanw@eccss.org
Mrs. Danielle Fledderman Vice Principal; Calculus AB fleddermand@eccss.org
Mrs. Leslie Gahr Theology Grades 9, 11, & 12 gahrl@eccss.org
Mrs. Dana Gebauer Director of Student Activities; English Grades 11, 12 gebauerd@eccss.org
Mr. Michael Jeselnick Social Studies grades 9, 10 jeselnickm@eccss.org
Mrs. Lisa Knight Health; Physical Education; Sociology knightl@eccss.org
Mr. Ray Knight Music & Band Director knightr@eccss.org
Mrs. Grace Messineo English messineog@eccss.org
Fr. Ross Miceli Latin fatherross@eccss.org
Mrs. Lindsey Novosel Chemistry, Calculus BC novosell@eccss.org
Ret. Lt. Col. Tim Pearson Elective Classes-Medal of Honor pearsont@eccss.org
Mrs. Bonnie Reinke (Shared with SMCMS) Spanish reinkeb@eccss.org
Miss Dawn Salter English salterd@eccss.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Scacchitti Art scacchittie@eccss.org
Mrs. Chrissie Schneider (Shared with SMCMS) Office Manager schneiderc@eccss.org
Mr. John Schneider (Shared with SMCMS) Principal schneiderj@eccss.org
Mrs. Sarah Sherry Physics, Statistics, Calculus sherrys@eccss.org
Mr. Aaron Straub Athletic Director; Driver’s Education strauba@eccss.org
Mrs. Jill Struble Guidance strublej@eccss.org
Mrs. Marlene Stubber (See ECCSS also) Personal Finance, Programming stubberm@eccss.org
Mr. Richard Swackhammer Drafting, Band and Chorus swackhammerr@eccss.org
Mrs. Ruth Ann Wachter (Shared with SMCMS) Secretary wachterr@eccss.org
Mrs. Abby Zampogna (Shared with SMCMS) Inclusion Education Coordinator zampognaa@eccss.org
ST. MARYS CATHOLIC MIDDLE SCHOOL (SMCMS) POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Lisa Alexander SMASD Speech & Language Therapist lalexander@smasd.org
Mrs. Georgann Barnett Act 89 Math Remediation gbarnett@iu9.org
Mrs. Lori Bauer (Shared with SMCES) Physical Education bauerl@eccss.org
Mrs. Tricia Bauer (Shared with ECCHS) Social Studies bauert@eccss.org
Mrs. Tracy Cesa HR 7C, English cesat@eccss.org
Mrs. Lois Crozier HR 6B, Science crozierl@eccss.org
Mrs. Lisa Daghir (Shared with ECCHS) Art; Music daghirl@eccss.org
Mrs. Jessica Gnan HR 8B, Computers, English gnanj@eccss.org
Mrs. Tia Meredith HR 7A, Science, Literature mereditht@eccss.org
Mrs. Jennifer Meyer HR 6C, Religion; Campus Ministry meyerj@eccss.org
Ms. Sharon Minnick Instructional Support minnicks@eccss.org
Mrs. Marsan O’Leary HR 6A, English; Mathematics olearym@eccss.org
Mr. Matt Pasi HR 7A, Social Studies; Literature pasim@eccss.org
Mrs. Bonnie Reinke (Shared with ECCHS) Spanish reinkeb@eccss.org
Mrs. Chrissie Schneider (Shared with ECCHS) Office Manager schneiderc@eccss.org
Mr. John Schneider (Shared with ECCHS) Principal schneiderj@eccss.org
Mrs. Katie Sobieski Act 89 Remediation & Enrichment ksobieski@iu9.org
Mrs. Marlene Stubber Technology Integrator/Tech. Coordinator stubberm@eccss.org
Mrs. Ruth Ann Wachter (Shared with ECCHS) Secretary wachterr@eccss.org
Mrs. Abby Zampogna (Shared with ECCHS) HR 8A, Inclusion Education Coordinator; Mathematics zampognaa@eccss.org
ST. MARYS CATHOLIC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (SMCES) POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Lisa Alexander SMASD Speech & Language Therapist lalexander@smasd.org
Mrs. Kathleen Bauer Grade 3 bauerk@eccss.org
Mrs. Lori Bauer (Shared with SMCMS) Physical Education bauerl@eccss.org
Mrs. Jen Bille Preschool Aide billej@eccss.org
Mrs. Rita Bille SMASD Title I Reading Remediation rbille@smasd.org
Mrs. Rebecca Bolitiski Grade 1 bolitiskir@eccss.org
Mrs. Amanda Bosnik Grade 5 bosnika@eccss.org
Mrs. Anne Breindel Secretary breindelam@eccss.org
Mrs. Patricia Cotter Technology Integrator/Library Coordinator cotterp@eccss.org
Mrs. Deena Dellaquila Preschool Aide dellaquilad@eccss.org
Mrs. Katie Dupree Grade 2 dupreek@eccss.org
Mrs. Gerry Geer Grade 1 geerg@eccss.org
Mrs. Richelle Gradl Preschool Teacher gradlr@eccss.org
Miss Ann Marie Inzana Grade 5 inzanaa@eccss.org
Mrs. Carmen Kamats Preschool Teacher kamatsc@eccss.org
Mrs. Leanne Kilhoffer Act 89 Math Remediation & Enrichment lkilhoffer@iu9.org
Mrs. Melinda Lanzel Preschool Teacher lanzelm@eccss.org
Mrs. Deb Nunamaker Preschool Aide nunamakerd@eccss.org
Mrs. Ashley Puncheon Kindergarten puncheona@eccss.org
Mrs. Lori Renwick Grade 3 renwickl@eccss.org
Mrs. Bridget Roberts Kindergarten robertsb@eccss.org
Mr. Ed Schwer Music schwere@eccss.org
Mrs. Jessica Shirey Preschool Aide shireyj@eccss.org
Mrs. Deborah Slay Principal slayd@eccss.org
Mrs. Kim Sloff Inclusion Education Coordinator sloffk@eccss.org
Mrs. Michelle Smith Grade 4 smithm@eccss.org
Mrs. Vicki Struble Tutor/Lunch Monitor strublev@eccss.org
Mrs. Anissa Vollmer Preschool Aide vollmera@eccss.org
Mrs. Alyssa Wendel (Shared with SLCS) Music wendela@eccss.org
Miss Kaitlyn Wendel Grade 2 wendelk@eccss.org
Mrs. Jamie Williams Grade 4 williamsj@eccss.org
Mrs. Amanda Wingard Secretary wingarda@eccss.org
Mrs. Deana Wittman Computer Technology; Library wittmand@eccss.org
Mrs. Cathy Zore (Shared with SLCS) Art; Latin zorec@eccss.org
ECCHS/SMCMS MAINTENANCE POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mr. Ralph Swackhammer Head of Maintenance swackhammerrl@eccss.org
Mr. Jeff Constable Maintenance Staff
SMCES MAINTENANCE POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mr. Frank Ginther Head of Maintenance gintherf@eccss.org
Mr. Dave Froberg Maintenance Staff
ECCHS/SMCMS CAFETERIA POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Patty Gabor Cafeteria Manager gaborp@eccss.org
Mrs. Patty Cheleski Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Lori Feldbauer Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Mary Gerg Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Roxanne Jacobs Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Marcie Meyer Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Martha Toncich Cafeteria Staff
SMCES CAFETERIA POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Miss Simone Gibson Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Alyssa Schmidt Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Paula Singer Cafeteria Manager singerp@eccss.org
Mr. Dennis Viglione Cafeteria Staff
ST. LEO CATHOLIC SCHOOL (SLCS) POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Miss JoAnne Aiello Preschool Teacher aielloj@eccss.org
Mrs. Louise Aiello Secretary aiellol@eccss.org
Mr. Dan Bloam Head of Maintenance bloamd@eccss.org
Miss Kristen Boyer Nature Studies (Gr. 5-8); Classical Core (Grade 5) boyerk@eccss.org
Miss Erica Brazinski Kindergarten brazinskie@eccss.org
Mrs. Constance Depto Grade 8; English (Gr. 5-8); Language Arts (Gr. 5-8) deptoc@eccss.org
Ms. Jeanne Gustitus Grade 1; Designated Lead Teacher gustitusj@eccss.org
Mrs. Nancy Hoffman Art hoffmann@eccss.org
Mrs. Lynne Kucenski Principal kucenskil@eccss.org
Mrs. Amy Leuschel Grade 2 leuschela@eccss.org
Mrs. Dori Sekelsky Religion (Gr. 5-8); Classical Core (Grade 6) sekelskyd@eccss.org
Mr. Jeffrey Slattery Physical Education; Library; Technology slatteryj@eccss.org
Mrs. Nicole Slattery Grade 4 slatteryn@eccss.org
Mrs. Leah Sorge Math (Gr. 5-8); Classical Core (Grade 7) sorgel@eccss.org
Mrs. Mary Sue Stanisch Grade 3 stanischm@eccss.org
Mrs. Alyssa Wendel (Shared with SMCES) Music wendela@eccss.org
Mrs. Cathy Zore (Shared with SMCES) Latin zorec@eccss.org