2022-2023 Faculty and Staff List

be.connected
ELK COUNTY CATHOLIC SCHOOL SYSTEM (ECCSS) POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Fr. Justin Pino Vice President for Catholic Mission frjustin@comcast.net
Mr. Jason Bauer Finance Office Assistant bauerj@eccss.org
Mr. Bob Breindel Director of Finance breindelb@eccss.org
Mrs. Janel Castellano School Nurse nurse@eccss.org
Mrs. Joyce Fledderman RN Health Coordinator for SMCES, SMCMS, & ECCHS fleddermanj@eccss.org
Mrs. Jessica Fritz Director of Communications and Marketing fritzj@eccss.org
Fr. Kevin Holland Campus Ministry hollandk@eccss.org
Mrs. Franchesca Herzing Director of Advancement herzingf@eccss.org
Mr. Sam MacDonald President macdonalds@eccss.org
Ms. Rose Anne Reuscher Finance Office Assistant reuscherr@eccss.org
Mrs. Kim Schlimm Director of Food Service; Director of International Students schlimmk@eccss.org
Mrs. Marlene Stubber (See also ECCHS/SMCMS) Technology Coordinator stubberm@eccss.org
Mrs. Jean Farley Custodial  
     
ELK COUNTY CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL (ECCHS) POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Laura Anderson AP Biology, AP Environmental Science, Biology, Anatomy andersonl@eccss.org
Mrs. Tricia Bauer (Shared with SMCMS) Environmental Science bauert@eccss.org
Mrs. Lucy Bobby Theology Grade 10 bobbyl@eccss.org
Mr. Anthony Breindel Social Studies Grade 11, APB, Psychology breindela@eccss.org
Mrs. Elaine Brem Algebra II, Geometry breme@eccss.org
Mrs. Lisa Daghir (Shared with SMCMS) Guidance, Sophomore Seminar daghirl@eccss.org
Mrs. Kate Ehrensberger AP Chemistry ehrensbergerk@eccss.org
Mr. Wee J. Fernan Tech. Foundations, Pre-Calculus, Accounting, Chem 1 fernanw@eccss.org
Mrs. Danielle Fledderman Vice Principal; Calculus AB fleddermand@eccss.org
Mrs. Leslie Gahr Theology Grades 9, 11, & 12 gahrl@eccss.org
Mrs. Dana Gebauer Inclusion Education Coordinator, English gebauerd@eccss.org
Mr. Simon Glatt Instrumental Music and Band Director glatts@eccss.org
Mr. Michael Jeselnick Social Studies grades 9, 10 jeselnickm@eccss.org
Mr. Joseph LaBenne Health; Physical Education labennej@eccss.org
Mrs. Grace Messineo English messineog@eccss.org
Ret. Lt. Col. Tim Pearson Medal of Honor; 9th grade Computer Technology pearsont@eccss.org
Mrs. Bonnie Reinke (Shared with SMCMS) Spanish reinkeb@eccss.org
Miss Dawn Salter English salterd@eccss.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Scacchitti Art scacchittie@eccss.org
Mrs. Chrissie Schneider (Shared with SMCMS) Office Manager schneiderc@eccss.org
Mr. John Schneider (Shared with SMCMS) Principal schneiderj@eccss.org
Mrs. Nikki Slattery ACT 89 Remediation nslattery@iu9.org
Mrs. Sarah Sherry Physics, Mathematics sherrys@eccss.org
Mr. Aaron Straub Athletic Director; Driver’s Education strauba@eccss.org
Mrs. Jill Struble Guidance strublej@eccss.org
Mrs. Marlene Stubber (See ECCSS also) Personal Finance, Programming stubberm@eccss.org
Mr. Richard Swackhammer Drafting, Band and Chorus swackhammerr@eccss.org
Mrs. Ruth Ann Wachter (Shared with SMCMS) Secretary wachterr@eccss.org
     
ST. MARYS CATHOLIC MIDDLE SCHOOL (SMCMS) POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Lisa Alexander SMASD Speech & Language Therapist lalexander@smasd.org
Mrs. Tricia Bauer (Shared with ECCHS) 6th-8th grade Science bauert@eccss.org
Mrs. Tracy Cesa HR 7C, English cesat@eccss.org
Mrs. Lisa Daghir (Shared with ECCHS) Art; Music daghirl@eccss.org
Mrs. Dana Gebauer Assistant Principal; Inclusive Education Coordinator gebauerd@eccss.org
Mr. Simon Glatt Music, Instrumental Music and Band glatts@eccss.org
Mrs. Jessica Gnan HR 8B, Computers, English, Library Coordinator gnanj@eccss.org
Mrs. Tia Meredith HR 7A, Science, Literature mereditht@eccss.org
Mrs. Jennifer Meyer Religion; Campus Ministry meyerj@eccss.org
Mrs. Marsan O’Leary HR 6A, English; Mathematics olearym@eccss.org
Mr. Matt Pasi HR 7A, Social Studies; Literature pasim@eccss.org
Mrs. Bonnie Reinke (Shared with ECCHS) Spanish reinkeb@eccss.org
Mrs. Chrissie Schneider (Shared with ECCHS) Office Manager schneiderc@eccss.org
Mr. John Schneider (Shared with ECCHS) Principal schneiderj@eccss.org
Miss Amanda Shelton Physical Education sheltona@eccss.org
Mrs. Nikki Slattery Act 89 Remediation – Math nslattery@iu9.org
Mrs. Katie Sobieski Act 89 Remediation & Enrichment ksobieski@iu9.org
Mrs. Marlene Stubber Technology Integrator/Tech. Coordinator stubberm@eccss.org
Mrs. Ruth Ann Wachter (Shared with ECCHS) Secretary wachterr@eccss.org
Mrs. Brittany Wortman Social Studies; Language Arts wortmanb@eccss.org
Mrs. Abby Zampogna (Shared with ECCHS) HR 8A ; Mathematics, Library Coordinator zampognaa@eccss.org
     
ST. MARYS CATHOLIC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (SMCES) POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Lisa Alexander SMASD Speech & Language Therapist lalexander@smasd.org
Mrs. Kathleen Bauer Inclusion Coordinator bauerk@eccss.org
Mrs. Amanda Belsole Preschool Aide belsolea@eccss.org
Mrs. Rita Bille 3rd Grade biller@eccss.org
Mrs. Jessica Bolden Preschool Aide boldenj@eccss.org
Mrs. Rebecca Bolitiski Grade 1 bolitiskir@eccss.org
Mrs. Anne Breindel Secretary breindelam@eccss.org
Mrs. Patricia Cotter Technology Integrator/Library Coordinator cotterp@eccss.org
Ms. Cassidy Cunningham Kindergarten cunninghamc@eccss.org
Mr. Jesse Gradl Art gradlj@eccss.org
Mrs. Richelle Gradl Preschool Teacher gradlr@eccss.org
Mrs. Carmen Kamats Preschool Teacher kamatsc@eccss.org
Ms. Breanna Keller Preschool Aide  
Mrs. Leanne Kilhoffer Act 89 Math Remediation & Enrichment lkilhoffer@iu9.org
Mrs. Melinda Lanzel Assistant Principal/Inclusion Education Coordinator lanzelm@eccss.org
Mrs. Deb Nunamaker Kindergarten nunamakerd@eccss.org
Mrs. Patricia Macer IU9 Enrichment pmacer@iu9.org
Rebecca Meyer School Counselor-Dickinson Center  
Mrs. Amanda Pritt Preschool Aide  
Mrs. Ashley Puncheon Grade 1 puncheona@eccss.org
Mrs. Lori Renwick Grade 3 renwickl@eccss.org
Mrs. Bridget Roberts Kindergarten robertsb@eccss.org
Mrs. Kim Rooker Preschool Aide  
Miss Amanda Shelton Physical Education sheltona@eccss.org
Mrs. Jessica Shirey Preschool Teacher shireyj@eccss.org
Mrs. Julie Skellen Preschool Teacher skellenj@eccss.org
Mrs. Deborah Slay Principal slayd@eccss.org
Miss Josie Smith Grade 5 smithj@eccss.org
Mrs. Michelle Smith Grade 4 smithm@eccss.org
Mrs. Ann Marie Straub Grade 5 inzanaa@eccss.org
Mrs. Anissa Vollmer Preschool Aide vollmera@eccss.org
Mrs. Alyssa Wendel (Shared with SLCS) Music wendela@eccss.org
Miss Kaitlyn Wendel Grade 2 wendelk@eccss.org
Mrs. Jamie Williams Grade 4 williamsj@eccss.org
Miss Hannah Wittman Grade 2 wittmanh@eccss.org
Mrs. Amanda Wingard Secretary wingarda@eccss.org
Mrs. Deana Wittman Computer Technology; Library wittmand@eccss.org
     
ECCHS/SMCMS MAINTENANCE POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mr. Ralph Swackhammer Head of Maintenance swackhammerrl@eccss.org
Mr. Jeff Constable Maintenance Staff
     
SMCES MAINTENANCE POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Miss Simone Gibson Maintenance Staff  
Mr. Frank Ginther Head of Maintenance gintherf@eccss.org
Deb Wickett Maintenance Staff
     
ECCHS/SMCMS CAFETERIA POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Patty Gabor Cafeteria Manager gaborp@eccss.org
Mrs. Lori Feldbauer Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Mary Gerg Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Roxanne Jacobs Cafeteria Staff  
Mrs. Marcie Meyer Cafeteria Staff  
Mrs. Martha Toncich Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Dianne Puncheon Cafeteria Staff  
Mrs. Patty Chileski    
     
SMCES CAFETERIA POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Marjorie Erich Cafeteria Staff  
Miss Simone Gibson Cafeteria Staff  
Mrs. Paula Singer Cafeteria Manager singerp@eccss.org
Mrs. Kelly Stebich Cafeteria Staff  
Mr. Dennis Viglione Cafeteria Staff  
     
ST. LEO CATHOLIC SCHOOL (SLCS) POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Louise Aiello Secretary aiellol@eccss.org
Mr. Dan Bloam Head of Maintenance bloamd@eccss.org
Miss Kristen Boyer Nature Studies (Gr. 5-8); Classical Core (Grade 5) boyerk@eccss.org
Mrs. Renee Chileski Preschool Teacher chileskir@eccss.org
Mrs. Jeanette Cowan Grade 1 cowanj@eccss.org
Miss Stefanie D’Amore Grade 3 damores@eccss.org
Mrs. Sara Gresco Grade 4 grescos@eccss.org
Mrs. Jo Marie Kepple Choir/Christmas play kepplej@eccss.org
Mrs. Nancy Hoffman Art grades 5-8 hoffmann@eccss.org
Mrs. Lynne Kucenski Principal kucenskil@eccss.org
Mrs. Amy Leuschel Grade 2 leuschela@eccss.org
Mrs. Melissa Lundin Grade 8; English (Gr. 5-8); Classical Core (Grade 6) lundinm@eccss.org
Mrs. Patricia Macer IU9 pmacer@iu9.org
Mr. Sam Markert Maintenance  
Mrs. Grace Messineo Guidance messineog@eccss.org
Mrs. Erica Mitcheltree Kindergarten brazinskie@eccss.org
Ms. Dori Sekelsky Religion (Gr. 5-8); Classical Core (Grade 6) sekelskyd@eccss.org
Mr. Jeffrey Slattery Physical Education; Library; Technology slatteryj@eccss.org
Mrs. Leah Sorge Math (Gr. 5-8); Classical Core (Grade 7) sorgel@eccss.org
Mrs. Alyssa Wendel (Shared with SMCES) Music wendela@eccss.org
Mrs. Cathy Zore Latin grades 2-8; Art grades K-4 zorec@eccss.org