2017-2018 Faculty and Staff List

be.connected
ELK COUNTY CATHOLIC SCHOOL SYSTEM (ECCSS) POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Fr. Justin Pino Vice President for Catholic Mission
Mr. Bob Breindel Director of Finance breindelb@eccss.org
Mrs. Patricia Cotter Technology Integrator cotterp@eccss.org
Mrs. Jeanne Dippold Finance Office Assistant dippoldj@eccss.org
Mrs. Sue Jansen Director of Advancement jansens@eccss.org
Mr. Sam MacDonald President macdonalds@eccss.org
Mrs. Melanie Pesce Nurse pescem@eccss.org
Mr. Dane Peterson Computer Technician petersond@eccss.org
Ms. Rose Anne Reuscher Finance Office Assistant reuscherr@eccss.org
Mrs. Kim Schlimm Director of Food Service; Director of International Students schlimmk@eccss.org
Mrs. Lindsey Straub Director of Communications straubl@eccss.org
Miss Franchesca Stubber Director of Admissions stubberf@eccss.org
Mrs. Marlene Stubber (See also ECCHS/SMCMS) Technology Coordinator stubberm@eccss.org
ELK COUNTY CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL (ECCHS) POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Laura Anderson Science andersonl@eccss.org
Sr. John Paul Bauer Theology sisterjp@eccss.org
Mr. Anthony Breindel Social Studies breindela@eccss.org
Mrs. Elaine Brem Mathematics breme@eccss.org
Mrs. Lisa Daghir (Shared with SMCMS) Guidance Counselor daghirl@eccss.org
Mr. Wee J. Fernan Mathematics fernanw@eccss.org
Mrs. Danielle Fledderman Vice Principal; Mathematics fleddermand@eccss.org
Mrs. Dana Gebauer Director of Student Activities; English gebauerd@eccss.org
Mr. Michael Jeselnick Social Studies; ESL jeselnickm@eccss.org
Mrs. Lisa Knight Health; Physical Education; Social Studies knightl@eccss.org
Mr. Ray Knight Music & Band Director knightr@eccss.org
Mr. Jim Lallman Science; Mathematics lallmanj@eccss.org
Mrs. Grace Messineo English messineog@eccss.org
Mrs. Jennifer Meyer Theology; Campus Ministry meyerj@eccss.org
Fr. Ross Miceli Latin; Campus Ministry fatherross@eccss.org
Mrs. Lindsey Novosel Science novosell@eccss.org
Ret. Lt. Col. Tim Pearson Elective Classes pearsont@eccss.org
Mrs. Bonnie Reinke (Shared with SMCMS) Spanish reinkeb@eccss.org
Miss Dawn Salter English salterd@eccss.org
Mrs. Chrissie Schneider (Shared with SMCMS) Office Manager schneiderc@eccss.org
Mr. John Schneider (Shared with SMCMS) Principal schneiderj@eccss.org
Mr. Aaron Straub Athletic Director; Driver’s Education strauba@eccss.org
Mrs. Jill Struble Guidance Counselor strublej@eccss.org
Mrs. Marlene Stubber (See ECCSS also) Business & Technology stubberm@eccss.org
Mr. Richard Swackhammer Business & Technology; Chorus & Band swackhammerr@eccss.org
Mrs. Ruth Ann Wachter (Shared with SMCMS) Secretary wachterr@eccss.org
Mr. Peter Winklbauer Art winklbauerp@eccss.org
Mrs. Abby Zampogna (Shared with SMCMS) Technology zampognaa@eccss.org
ST. MARYS CATHOLIC MIDDLE SCHOOL (SMCMS) POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Lisa Alexander SMASD Speech & Language Therapist lalexander@smasd.org
Mrs. Lori Bauer (Shared with SMCES) Physical Education bauerl@eccss.org
Mrs. Susan Bon English; Computer Technology; Library Manager bons@eccss.org
Mrs. Lisa Daghir (Shared with ECCHS) Art; Music daghirl@eccss.org
Mr. Luke Daghir Religion; Campus Ministry daghirla@eccss.org
Mrs. Amy Fehrenbach Act 89 Remediation & Enrichment afehrenbach@iu9.org
Mrs. Anne Kronenwetter Social Studies kronenwettera@eccss.org
Mrs. Tia Meredith Science; Literature mereditht@eccss.org
Ms. Sharon Minnick Assistant Principal; Reading; Instructional Support minnicks@eccss.org
Mrs. Marsan O’Leary English; Mathematics olearym@eccss.org
Mr. Matt Pasi Social Studies; Language Arts; Mathematics pasim@eccss.org
Mrs. Bonnie Reinke (Shared with ECCHS) Spanish reinkeb@eccss.org
Mrs. Chrissie Schneider (Shared with ECCHS) Office Manager schneiderc@eccss.org
Mr. John Schneider (Shared with ECCHS) Principal schneiderj@eccss.org
Mrs. Mary Steele English steelem@eccss.org
Mr. Ken Vogt, Jr. Science vogtk@eccss.org
Mrs. Ruth Ann Wachter (Shared with ECCHS) Secretary wachterr@eccss.org
Mrs. Abby Zampogna (Shared with ECCHS) Mathematics zampognaa@eccss.org
ST. MARYS CATHOLIC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (SMCES) POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Lisa Alexander SMASD Speech & Language Therapist lalexander@smasd.org
Miss Megan Ambrose (Shared with St. Boniface & St. Leo) Music ambrosem@eccss.org
Mrs. Michelle Baron Preschool Teacher baronm@eccss.org
Mrs. Kathleen Bauer Grade 2 bauerk@eccss.org
Mrs. Lori Bauer (Shared with SMCMS) Physical Education bauerl@eccss.org
Mrs. Rita Bille SMASD Title I Reading Remediation rbille@smasd.org
Mrs. Rebecca Bolitiski Grade 1 bolitiskir@eccss.org
Mrs. Amanda Bosnik Grade 5 bosnika@eccss.org
Mrs. Janet Cahilly Grade 4 cahillyj@eccss.org
Mrs. Mary Kay Candalor SMASD Title I Reading Remediation mkcandalor@smasd.org
Mrs. Mary Lynn Carnovale Preschool Aide carnovalem@eccss.org
Mrs. Karen Cheatle Secretary cheatlek@eccss.org
Mrs. Patricia Cotter (See ECCSS also) Library Coordinator cotterp@eccss.org
Mrs. Deena Dellaquila Preschool Aide dellaquilad@eccss.org
Mrs. Katie Dupree Grade 2 dupreek@eccss.org
Mrs. Gerry Geer Grade 1 geerg@eccss.org
Miss Carly Higgins Grade 3 higginsc@eccss.org
Miss Ann Marie Inzana Grade 5 inzanaa@eccss.org
Mrs. Carmen Kamats Preschool Aide kamatsc@eccss.org
Mrs. Laura Kuntz Kindergarten kuntzl@eccss.org
Mrs. Melinda Lanzel Preschool lanzelm@eccss.org
Mrs. Deb Love LIFE Program loved@eccss.org
Mrs. Audrey Murray Instructional Support; PS & K Physical Education murraya@eccss.org
Mrs. Gale O’Neill (Shared with SMCES Cafeteria) Preschool Aide oneillg@eccss.org
Mrs. Ashley Puncheon Kindergarten puncheona@eccss.org
Mrs. Lori Renwick Grade 3 renwickl@eccss.org
Mrs. Bridget Roberts Preschool; Administrative Assistant; Campus Ministry robertsb@eccss.org
Mrs. Leanne Ryan Act 89 Math Remediation & Enrichment lryan@iu9.org
Mrs. Deborah Slay Principal slayd@eccss.org
Mrs. Kim Sloff Preschool Aide sloffk@eccss.org
Mrs. Michelle Smith Grade 4 smithm@eccss.org
Mrs. Julie Uberti Preschool Aide ubertij@eccss.org
Mrs. Amanda Wingard Secretary wingarda@eccss.org
Mrs. Deana Wittman Computer Technology; Library wittmand@eccss.org
Mrs. Cathy Zore (Shared with St. Boniface and St. Leo) Art zorec@eccss.org
ECCHS/SMCMS MAINTENANCE POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mr. Ralph Swackhammer Head of Maintenance swackhammerrl@eccss.org
Mr. Jeff Constable Maintenance Staff
Mr. Joseph Dick Maintenance Staff
SMCES MAINTENANCE POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mr. Frank Ginther Head of Maintenance gintherf@eccss.org
Mr. Dave Froberg Maintenance Staff
Mr. Dean Hansen Maintenance Staff
ECCHS/SMCMS CAFETERIA POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Patty Gabor Cafeteria Manager gaborp@eccss.org
Mrs. Mary Gerg Cafeteria Staff
Mr. Don Goughnour Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Roxanne Jacobs Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Janine McCullough Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Vicki Struble Cafeteria Staff
SMCES CAFETERIA POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Paula Singer Cafeteria Manager singerp@eccss.org
Mrs. Helen Krug Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Gale O’Neill Cafeteria Staff
Mrs. Lori Quinn Cafeteria Staff
St. Leo and St. Boniface faculty and staff lists will be added soon!