2013-2014 Faculty and Staff List

ELK COUNTY CATHOLIC SCHOOL SYSTEM (ECCSS) POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mr. Bob Breindel Director of Finance breindelb@eccss.org
Mrs. Patricia Cotter (also at SMCES) Technology Integrator cotterp@eccss.org
Mrs. Jeanne Dippold Finance Office Assistant dippoldj@eccss.org
Father James Faluszczak Vice President for Catholic Mission fatherjim@eccss.org
Mr. Sam MacDonald President macdonalds@eccss.org
Mrs. Mary Meyer Director of Advancement meyerms@eccss.org
Mr. Robert Ordiway Advancement Business Outreach (Volunteer) ordiwayr@eccss.org
Mr. Dane Peterson Computer Technician petersond@eccss.org
Mr. Scott Scutella (also at ECCHS) Director of Admissions – SMCMS and ECCHS scutellas@eccss.org
Mr. Lou Radkowski Advancement Business Outreach (Volunteer) radkowskil@eccss.org
Ms. Rose Anne Reuscher Finance Office Assistant reuscherr@eccss.org
Mrs. Bridget Roberts (also at SMCES) Director of Admissions – SMCES robertsb@eccss.org
Mrs. Kim Schlimm Director of Food Service schlimmk@eccss.org
Mrs. Lindsey Straub Director of Communications straubl@eccss.org
Miss Franchesca Stubber Assistant Director of Advancement stubberf@eccss.org
Mrs. Marlene Stubber (also at ECCHS) Technology Director/Integrator stubberm@eccss.org
ELK COUNTY CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL (ECCHS) POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Laura Anderson Biology; Computer Technology andersonl@eccss.org
Mr. Anthony Breindel Social Studies breindela@eccss.org
Mrs. Elaine Brem Mathematics breme@eccss.org
Mrs. Lisa Daghir (shared with SMCMS) Guidance Counselor daghirl@eccss.org
Mrs. Heidi Eshbach School Nurse nurse@eccss.org
Mr. Wee J. Fernan Mathematics fernanw@eccss.org
Mrs. Danielle Fledderman (shared with   SMCMS) Mathematics; Computer Technology fleddermand@eccss.org
Mrs. Sandra Florig Principal; Consumer Sciences florigs@eccss.org
Mrs. Dana Gebauer English gebauerd@eccss.org
Mr. Ted Hanes Vice Principal; Mathematics hanest@eccss.org
Mrs. Lisa Knight Health; Physical Education; Social Studies knightl@eccss.org
Mr. Ray Knight Music & Band Director knightr@eccss.org
Mr. Jim Lallman Physics; Mathematics lallmanj@eccss.org
Mrs. Grace Messineo English messineog@eccss.org
Mrs. Jennifer Meyer Theology & Campus Ministry meyerj@eccss.org
Fr. Ross Miceli Theology & Campus Ministry fatherross@eccss.org
Dr. Shawn Millinder Chemistry millinders@eccss.org
Mrs. Bonnie Reinke Spanish reinkeb@eccss.org
Mrs. Chrissie Schneider (shared with   SMCMS) Office Manager schneiderc@eccss.org
Mr. Scott Scutella English (See ECCSS also.) scutellas@eccss.org
Mr. Aaron Straub Athletic Director; Driver’s Education strauba@eccss.org
Mrs. Jill Struble Guidance Counselor strublej@eccss.org
Mrs. Marlene Stubber Business & Technology (See ECCSS also.) stubberm@eccss.org
Mr. Richard Swackhammer Business & Technology; Chorus & Band swackhammerr@eccss.org
Mrs. Janet VanEerden Latin vaneerdenj@eccss.org
Mrs. Ruth Ann Wachter (shared with SMCMS) Secretary wachterr@eccss.org
Mr. Peter Winklbauer Art winklbauerp@eccss.org
Mrs. Kate Young English; Social Studies youngk@eccss.org
ST. MARYS CATHOLIC MIDDLE SCHOOL (SMCMS) POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Lisa Alexander SMASD Speech & Language Therapist lalexander@smasd.org
Mrs. Lori Bauer (shared with SMCES) Physical Education bauerl@eccss.org
Mrs. Susan Bon English; Computer Technology; Library Manager bons@eccss.org
Mrs. Lisa Daghir (shared with ECCHS) Art; Music daghirl@eccss.org
Mrs. Heidi Eshbach School Nurse nurse@eccss.org
Mrs. Amy Fehrenbach Act 89 Remediation & Enrichment afehrenbach@iu9.org
Mrs. Danielle Fledderman (shared with   ECCHS) Mathematics fleddermand@eccss.org
Mrs. Anne Kronenwetter Social Studies kronenwettera@eccss.org
Miss Mary Ann Lazore Social Studies; Math Applications lazorem@eccss.org
Mrs. Tia Meredith Science; Literature mereditht@eccss.org
Ms. Sharon Minnick Assistant Principal; Reading; Instructional Support minnicks@eccss.org
Mrs. Marsan O’Leary English; Mathematics olearym@eccss.org
Mrs. Bonnie Reinke Spanish reinkeb@eccss.org
Mrs. Melinda Posteraro SMASD Vision Support mposteraro@smasd.org
Miss Mary Ann Rettger Religion & Campus Ministry rettgerm@eccss.org
Mrs. Chrissie Schneider (shared with   ECCHS) Office Manager schneiderc@eccss.org
Mr. John Schneider Principal; Mathematics schneiderj@eccss.org
Mrs. Mary Steele English steelem@eccss.org
Mr. Ken Vogt, Jr. Science vogtk@eccss.org
Mrs. Ruth Ann Wachter (shared with ECCHS) Secretary wachterr@eccss.org
ST. MARYS CATHOLIC ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (SMCES) POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Lisa Alexander SMASD Speech & Language Therapist lalexander@smasd.org
Miss Megan Ambrose Grade 5; Music ambrosem@eccss.org
Mrs. Michelle Baron Preschool Aide baronm@eccss.org
Mrs. Kathleen Bauer Grade 1 bauerk@eccss.org
Mrs. Lori Bauer (shared with SMCMS) Physical Education bauerl@eccss.org
Mrs. Rita Bille SMASD Title I Reading Remediation rbille@smasd.org
Miss Chelsea Bloam Grade 3 bloamc@eccss.org
Mrs. Mary Kay Candalor SMASD Title I Reading Remediation mkcandalor@smasd.org
Mrs. Mary Lou Cartwright Grade 5 cartwrightm@eccss.org
Mrs. Karen Cheatle Secretary cheatlek@eccss.org
Mrs. Patricia Cotter Library Manager; Campus Ministry (See ECCSS also.) cotterp@eccss.org
Mrs. Deena Dellaquila Preschool Aide dellaquilad@eccss.org
Mrs. Becky Dornisch Preschool Aide dornischb@eccss.org
Miss Monica Dragich Grade 4 dragichm@eccss.org
Mrs. Heidi Eshbach School Nurse nurse@eccss.org
Mrs. Gerry Geer Grade 1 geerg@eccss.org
Mrs. Shirley Hoffman Grade 2 hoffmans@eccss.org
Mrs. Carmen Kamats Preschool Aide kamatsc@eccss.org
Mrs. Laura Kuntz Kindergarten kuntzl@eccss.org
Mrs. Melinda Lanzel Preschool lanzelm@eccss.org
Mrs. Alice Lion Secretary liona@eccss.org
Mrs. Deb Love LIFE Program loved@eccss.org
Mrs. Linda Meier Kindergarten meierl@eccss.org
Mrs. Audrey Murray Instructional Support; PS & K Physical Education murraya@eccss.org
Mrs. Gale O’Neill (shared with Cafeteria) Preschool Aide oneillg@eccss.org
Mrs. Lori Renwick Grade 3 renwickl@eccss.org
Mrs. Bridget Roberts Preschool; Administrative Assistant (See ECCSS also.) robertsb@eccss.org
Mrs. Leanne Ryan Act 89 Math Remediation & Enrichment lryan@iu9.org
Mrs. Mary Beth Schaut Principal schautm@eccss.org
Mrs. Kim Sloff Preschool Aide sloffk@eccss.org
Mrs. Michelle Smith Grade 4 smithm@eccss.org
Mrs. Chelsea Thorwart Preschool thorwartc@eccss.org
Mrs. Barbara Wilhelm Grade 2 wilhelmb@eccss.org
Mrs. Deana Wittman Computer Technology; Library wittmand@eccss.org
Mrs. Cathy Zore Grade 5; Art zorec@eccss.org
ECCHS / SMCMS MAINTENANCE POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mr. Ralph Swackhammer Head of Maintenance swackhammerrl@eccss.org
Mr. Dave Watkavitch (shared with ECCHS) Maintenance Staff -
Mr. Dale Welton Maintenance Staff -
SMCES MAINTENANCE POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mr. Frank Ginther Head of Maintenance gintherf@eccss.org
Mr. Dave Froberg Maintenance Staff -
Mr. Dean Hansen Maintenance Staff -
Mrs. Pamela Schwabenbauer Maintenance Staff -
ECCHS / SMCMS CAFETERIA POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Patty Gabor Cafeteria Manager gaborp@eccss.org
Mrs. Mary Gerg Cafeteria Staff -
Mrs. Evelyn Gustafson Cafeteria Staff -
Mrs. Roxanne Jacobs Cafeteria Staff -
Mrs. Janine McCullough Cafeteria Staff -
Mrs. Karen Rogan Cafeteria Staff -
SMCES CAFETERIA POSITION/DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Mrs. Helen Krug Cafeteria Manager krugh@eccss.org
Mrs. Gale O’Neill (shared with SMCES) Cafeteria Staff -
Mrs. Lori Quinn Cafeteria Staff -
Mrs. Paula Singer Cafeteria Staff -