Contact Information

be.assisted

The Elk County Catholic School System is located in St. Marys, Pennsylvania.


Elk County Catholic High School

600 Maurus Street

St. Marys, PA  15857

Ph: 814.834.7800

Fax: 814.781.3441

Vice President for Catholic Mission: Fr. Jim Faluszczak, fatherjim@eccss.org

Principal: Mrs. Sandy Florig, florigs@eccss.org

Vice Principal: Mr. Ted Hanes, hanest@eccss.org

Athletic Director: Mr. Aaron Straub, strauba@eccss.org

Campus Ministry: Fr. Ross Miceli, fatherross@eccss.org & Mrs. Jennifer Meyer, meyerj@eccss.org

 

St. Marys Catholic Middle School

600 Maurus Street

St. Marys, PA 15857

Ph: 814.834.7800

Fax: 814.781.3441

Principal: Mr. John Schneider, schneiderj@eccss.org

Vice Principal: Ms. Sharon Minnick, minnicks@eccss.org

Campus Ministry: Fr. Ross Miceli, fatherross@eccss.org & Miss Mary Ann Rettger, rettgerm@eccss.org

 

St. Marys Catholic Elementary School

114 Queens Road

St. Marys, PA 15857

Ph: 814.834.4169

Fax: 814.834.7830

Principal: Mrs. Mary Beth Schaut, schautm@eccss.org

Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Bridget Roberts, robertsb@eccss.org

Campus Ministry: Fr. Ross Miceli, fatherross@eccss.org & Mrs. Cathy Zore, zorec@eccss.org

 

Office of the President

600 Maurus Street

St. Marys, PA 15857

Ph: 814.834.7812

Fax: 814.834.2671

President of ECCSS: Mr. Sam MacDonald, macdonalds@eccss.org

 

Advancement Office

600 Maurus Street

St. Marys, PA 15857

Ph: 814.834.1480

Fax: 814.834.2671

Director of Advancement: Mrs. Mary S. Meyer, meyerms@eccss.org

Assistant Director of Advancement: Miss Frankie Stubber, stubberf@eccss.org

Director of Communications: Mrs. Lindsey Straub, straubl@eccss.org

Volunteer Business Outreach Coordinators: Mr. Lou Radkowski, radkowskil@eccss.org & Mr. Bob Ordiway, ordiwayr@eccss.org

 

Finance Office

600 Maurus Street

St. Marys, PA  15857

Ph: 814.781.3144

Fax: 814.834.2671

Director of Finance: Mr. Bob Breindel, breindelb@eccss.org

Finance Advisor: Mrs. Jeanne Dippold, dippoldj@eccss.org

Finance Assistant: Ms. Rose Anne Reuscher, reuscherr@eccss.org