Athletic Association



  • To promote interest in all sports at Elk County Catholic High School.
  • To generate funds for the financial obligations of this association to the Athletic Department of the school.

2015-2016 Athletic Association Officers
President – Mr. Jude Hoffman
Vice President – Atty. Brad Kraus
Treasurer – Mr. Ken Wolfe
Secretary – Ms. Carla Wegemer

Senior Class Chairpersons – Mr. Jon Werner
Junior Class Chairpersons – Mr. Mike DaCanal & Mr. Tom Heary
Sophomore Class Chairpersons – Mr. Brian Reed & Mrs. Erin Wilson
Freshman Class Chairpersons – Mr. JC Fritz & Mr. Scott Wehler
Diamond Dazzle Chairperson – Mrs. Terri Bish
Lottery Chairperson – Mrs. Ann Caskey
Build the Crusader Fund – Mr. Dave Geci
Athletic Director – Mr. Aaron Straub


  • Bingo
  • Monthly Lottery
  • Diamond Dazzle
  • Gate Admissions/Concession Stand
  • Crusader Golf Outing


Meetings are held on the third Sunday of every month.