Pages Navigation Menu
Categories Navigation Menu

Alumni+Friends Email Addresses

Year Name Email Address
1941 Mary Jane Breindel Wickett jpwick@windstream.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1946 Alice Wittman Johnson awjohns@kinex.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1948 Paul Eckert mapaeckert@juno.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1949 Lois Kuntz Eckert mapaeckert@juno.com
1949 Loretta Marconi Langton lalangton@yahoo.com
 ————————————————————————————————————————-
1951 Aurelia Ford Cochrane OMA6RN@aol.com
1951 Joe Frey jrfrey4@hotmail.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1952 Tom Erich eterich@windstream.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1953 Sonny Ford poppopford@aol.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1954 Patty Straub Brock pbrock@penn.com
1954 Wendell Lion Wendell@ElcamInc.com
1954 Peggy Benigni Taylor paulpeg158@aol.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1955 Eileen Olson Erich eterich@windstream.net
1955 Penny Cochrane Ford poppopford@aol.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1958 Joan Engel joanengel221@aol.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1959 Ray Vitello rayvitello@comcast.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1963 Vicki Coppolo vickicoppolo@yahoo.com
1963 Sue Dauer suedauer@gmail.com
1963 Ben Kronenwetter sylvia_bg2@hotmail.com
1963 Doris Engel Stackpole dorise@ncentral.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1964 Nancy Donahue Caskey rcaskey@ncentral.com
1964 Wayne Gleixner wpgleixner@aol.com
1964 Shirley Gausman Marchand samarchand@comcast.net
1964 Paul Meyer jka1203@windstream.net
1964 Jane Ehrensberger Wattis jsczudlo@aol.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1965 Rick Bunn Targetsailor@aol.com
1965 Deborah Henry Gozzo debgozzo@sbcglobal.net
1965 Sue Landis slandis@windstream.net
1965 Colleen Malee neenee01@windstream.net
1965 Anita Shoup Wendel anita_436@yahoo.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1966 Catherine Vavala Bliss cdbliss@windstream.net
1966 Julie Jovenitti Cullen moose4219@yahoo.com
1966 Bob Fledderman bobfledderman@aol.com
1966 Gary Fritz gfritz2@windstream.net
1966 Rick Gabler ricknsal@windstream.net
1966 Joe Kowalski joe@wildernesstours.com
1966 Maryjo Clerkin Moneta mmaryjo1@aol.com
1966 Ken Steudler ksteudler@yahoo.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1967 Jean Halloran Meyer jka1203@windstream.net
1967 Connie Krug Mildrew cmildrew@penn.com
1967 David Mildrew mildrew@bioquestinc.com
1967 June Schaut jschaut@verizon.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1968 Susanne Krellner Astley susanne@astley.org
1968 Cindy Ryan Burke irishor@comcast.net
1968 Sally Ann Geyer iluvmydogs@windstream.net
1968 Mike Herzing lmherz@hotmail.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1969 Joyce Feile Farabaugh davefara@zitomedia.net
1969 Sally Sorg Gabler ricknsal@windstream.net
1969 Tom Gahr tgahr@ocean.city.k12.nj.us
1969 Lynn Rupprecht Herzing lmherz@hotmail.com
1969 Ronald Imbrogno imbrogno@kent.edu
1969 Tim Jacob tjacob@mbpu.com
1969 Tim Kriegel tpkriegel@bellsouth.net
1969 Julie Dauer Mildrew mildrew@bioquestinc.com
1969 Barry Shaffer bshaffer765@yahoo.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1970 Bernie Baruffalo bernie.baruffalo@verizon.net
1970 Sandy Hauber Florig florigs@eccss.org
1970 Pam Lajeunesse Shipman pls514@comcast.net
1970 Stanley Skiba stausu@aol.com
1970 John Yanni reedyan@att.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1971 Mary Chase Bowser mom11mrsb10@yahoo.com
1971 Ruth Grieggs Burkett doburkett@comcast.net
1971 Jane Holben Goodwin gwgjlg@comcast.net
1971 Nancy Solic Plows nlplows@yahoo.com
1971 Karen Ryan Winklbauer winklbauerp@eccss.org
————————————————————————————————————————-
1972 Rita Halloran Constable rmco@windstream.net
1972 Anne Heary Riddle ariddle@windstream.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1973 Joe DeFranco joedefranco@hotmail.com
1973 Dianne Meier dmeier@atlanticbb.net
1973 Eileen Wiesner Millsop gecjmill@windstream.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1974 Jim Carino JCarino@NARescue.com
1974 Laura Baumgratz Graves lgraves@virginiacook.com
1974 Joe Hoffman jhoffman@andrewskurth.com
1974 Barbie Reed McAvoy mcavoy@verizon.net
1974 Tom Schatz schatzie74@gmail.com
1974 Mary Rose Sharkey   Sarginger-Silber muffie.656@gmail.com
1974 Rob Stewart robestew@msn.com
1974 Bob Tornatore bobtpa@gmail.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1975 Paula Fritz Eddy pfeddy@zitomedia.net
1975 Jeff Pond jpondwake@comcast.net
1975 Eric Steinhagen steinhagen7@aol.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1976 Helen Cheatle Barr hmbmlb@yahoo.com
1976 Rita Coppolo Ordiway rordiway@windstream.net
1976 Steve Robuck SteveRBK2000@comcast.net
1976 Susan Stanish Vargo Suezeevee@verizon.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1977 Jude Fritz Fritzie@ptd.net
1977 Dan Geci dgecippm@windstream.net
1977 Helen Gregory Krug shkrug@windstream.net
1977 Steve Krug shkrug@windstream.net
1977 Domenic Scacchitti scacchitti@windstream.net
1977 Paul Trgovac ptrgovac@visi.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1978 Matt Herzing herzing@windstream.net
1978 Greg Lecker glecker@sawgrasscountryclub.com
1978 Steve Leuschel sleuschel@windstream.net
1978 Darlene Ruth Rushmore dutchrushmore@yahoo.com
1978 Mary Scopetti Tettis tettisph@windstream.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1979 Aaron Hacherl achacherl@yahoo.com
1979 Mary Jo Hudsick Herzing herzing@windstream.net
1979 Beth Sweeney Kuttler bskatty@yahoo.com
1979 Lori Nero Leuschel sleuschel@windstream.net
1979 Aaron Pfoutz apfoutz139@gmail.com
1979 Ellen Halloran Scutella fses@windstream.net
1979 Dan Wortman dsgL0512@zitomedia.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1980 Angela Hacherl Edgington ajedgington@gmail.com
1980 Dawn Angelo Gier jdgier@windstream.net
1980 Nancy Shippling Hoffman nhoffmandesign@comcast.net
1980 Missy Straub Jacobs missyjacobs@live.com
1980 Jackie Copelli Lenox TRLENOX1@windstream.net
1980 Linda Myslinski-Sampson sampson1208@hotmail.com
1980 Pauline Schaut ponderosamail@hughes.net
1980 Rene’ Stauffer Rene.Stauffer@AssistMed.com
1980 Sherri Smith Wortman dsgL0512@zitomedia.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1981 Melvin Caskey melannc@windstream.net
1981 Larry Ludwig oprcleansweep@aol.com
1981 Shawn Leviski Shawn.Leviski@gmail.com
1981 Joe Mattivi jmattivi@yahoo.com
1981 Barb Zambanini Scacchitti scacchitti@windstream.net
1981 Jude Sweeney judesweeney22@gmail.com
1981 Paul Tettis tettisph@windstream.net
1981 Sally Winiarczyk winhay@verizon.net
1981 Craig Young y_craig@bellsouth.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1982 Mary Reed DaCanal dacanal@windstream.net
1982 Mike DaCanal dacanal@windstream.net
1982 Amy Herzing Dittman amy0627@verizon.net
1982 Rose Anthony Imbrogno rimbrogno@zitomedia.net
1982 Debbie Lanzel Slay jslay1@windstream.net
1982 Cathy Kopp Zimmerman jzimmerman@windstream.net
1982 Jerry Zimmerman jzimmerman@windstream.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1983 Patricia Breindel Kephart ophelia436@yahoo.com
1983 Doug Marshall doug@marshallwagner.com
1983 Dan Pontzer daniel.pontzer@ngc.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1984 Christine Strugala Battyanyi battfamily3@comcast.net
1984 Paul Gausman pgausman@svhs.org
1984 Joe Gier jdgier@windstream.net
1984 Bill Gregory bgregory@windstream.net
1984 Brad Heigel bjheigel@paturnpike.com
1984 Pat Kemper prkemper@gmail.com
1984 Doug Lecker Douglas.lecker@us.army.mil
1984 Tracy Schneider McCarthy outtosea5@verizon.net
1984 Amy Young Reichard reichard113@windstream.net
1984 Susie Schneider Schaut suziesc@yahoo.com
1984 Jeff Struble struble@windstream.net
1984 Jill Heiberger Struble struble@windstream.net
1984 Janet Lenze VanEerden vaneerdenj@eccss.org
————————————————————————————————————————-
1985 Jeanne Lanzel Dippold jdippold@windstream.net
1985 Carla Caimi Hale crazy4tens@aol.com
1985 Dave Meier daveshellyannie@windstream.net
1985 Shelly Pfingstler Meier daveshellyannie@windstream.net
1985 Rosemarie Wolfel (Brody) Schaut smaps000@yahoo.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1986 Lisa Auman aumway1@windstream.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1987 Ann Solic Avery afavery69@yahoo.com
1987 Gregory Goodman gregory@projek13.com
1987 Jill Pfaff Gregory bgregory@windstream.net
1987 Tom Mallison amallison01@comcast.net
1987 George Schneider logas@windstream.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1988 Greg Engel gregengel@cox.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1989 Mary Lynn Schloder Carnovale paulnml@yahoo.com
1989 Mary Pat Frey Dornish mpdornish@hotmail.com
1989 Tim Pearson tim@thepcsweb.com
1989 Eric Weisner weisner@windstream.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1990 Jennifer VanAlstine Asti asti96@alltel.net
1990 Paul Carnovale paulnml@yahoo.com
1990 Kristin Engel Fisher kfisher318@verizon.net
1990 Julie Schneider Heary tjheary@windstream.net
1990 Tom Heary tjheary@windstream.net
1990 Brady Lecker BradyLecker@yahoo.com
1990 Nicole Young Summers summersna@verizon.net
1990 Doug Wolfe dew125@psu.edu
————————————————————————————————————————-
1991 Danielle Miller Fledderman fleddermand@eccss.org
1991 Tom Fledderman fleddermand@eccss.org
1991 Jackie Anzinger LeGrys legrysj@yahoo.com
1991 Ron Schatz nicos00@windstream.net
1991 Heather Bloam Wagner heatherjbw@gmail.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1992 Anne Ehrensberger Breindel tdb@alltel.net
1992 Steve Feldbauer stevenfeldbauer@aol.com
1992 Keith Simons chipper22@windstream.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1993 Todd Breindel tdb@alltel.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1994 Jill Singer Babinski jilly1jack@msn.com
1994 Ann Weidenboerner Mallison amallison01@comcast.net
1994 Jennifer Lecker Weisner weisner@windstream.net
————————————————————————————————————————-
1995 Kim McDade kim.mcdade@nbcuni.com
1995 Jamie Carnovale Williams jamiew@smasd.org
————————————————————————————————————————-
1996 JC Fritz rjfalf@yahoo.com
1996 Jessica VanAlstine Fritz rjfalf@yahoo.com
1996 Chadd Kraus chaddkraus@gmail.com
1996 Jason Reuscher reuscher@gmail.com
1996 Pete Spence spence@elgmetals.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1997 Brad Benson bradbenson25@gmail.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1998 Justine Stefanelli jnstefanelli@gmail.com
1998 Michelle Brendel Zowacki mbrendel80@yahoo.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
1999 Richard Kopp richardkopp13@yahoo.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
2000 Angel Gabler angel.gabler@gmail.com
2000 Leslie Garner lesliegarner@gmail.com
2000 Lori Mildrew lmildrew@vt.edu
2000 Caroline Funaki Smith bcsmith4342@yahoo.com
2000 Luke Thorwart lukethorwart@yahoo.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
2001 Michelle Cooney Muccio MichelleMuccio@yahoo.com
2001 Krista Beimel Trostle krista_lynn415@hotmail.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
2002 Brad Bush bush484@gmail.com
2002 Andy Distler andrew.distler@gmail.com
————————————————————————————————————————-
2004 Steve Leuschel sleuschel@windstream.net
2004 Nick Scutella nscutella@gmail.com
2004 Steve Thorwart SThorwart@gmail.com
 ————————————————————————————————————————-
2006 Amber McAllister Colello amberella16@hotmail.com
 ————————————————————————————————————————-
2007 Chelsea Bloam chelsnb13@gmail.com
 ————————————————————————————————————————-
Fr. John Beal beal@cua.edu
Rosemary Carnovale rcarnovale@windstream.net
John & Nicki Cashmer jncashmer@gmail.com
Ann Caskey melannc@windstream.net
Rodney & Dawn Foringer theforingers@gmail.com
John & Darcy Gorlowski dgorlowski@windstream.net
Theresa Gorske theresagorske@yahoo.com
Art & Joanne Haberberger aahjh@comcast.net
David & Deborah Kerner debk121@windstream.net
Bob & Dawn Nasoni nasoni@windstream.net
Bernardine Rettger rettgerb@hotmail.com
Lynn Schatz nicos00@windstream.net
Jim Schaut, Jr. jimschautjr@windstream.net
Lianne Schneider logas@windstream.net
Larry & Mary Thorwart lthorwart@aol.com
Pete Winklbauer winklbauerp@eccss.org

Want to keep in touch with old classmates and friends? Contact Lindsey Meholic Straub ’02 at straubl@eccss.org to be added to this list!